7th Grade Teachers
 Chameleons  Mrs. Greenlaw  Math  JRGreenlaw@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mr. Wilson  Science  CJWilson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mrs. Bonsteel  Social Studies      JMBonsteel@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Ms. VanderClute           ILA  JMVanderClute@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mr. Zanowic  Resource  AJZanowic@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 Iguanas  Mrs. McGinnis  Math  LHMcGinnis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mrs. Fenoglietto  Science  MCFenoglietto@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mr. Welty  Social Studies  PWWelty@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mrs. Hammond  ILA  MMHammond@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 Ms. Conaway  Resource  MKConaway@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 Geckos  Mr. Knerr  Math  RFKnerr@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mrs. Harrington  Science  LMHarrington@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mrs. Friedman  Social Studies  SKFriedman@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Ms. James  ILA  LNJames@mail.worcester.k12.md us
   Mrs. Lutz  Resource  KELutz@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 Cobras  Mrs. Hrebik  Math  MAHrebik@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Ms. Braniecki  Science  SKBraniecki@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mr. Kurtz  Social Studies  SMKurtz@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Ms. Anthony  ILA  GCAnthony@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mr. Westbrook  Resource  MWWestbrook@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Stephen Decatur Middle School
A Blue Ribbon School of Excellence