Specials

Consumer Science/Cultural Art
 Mrs. Jones  BTJones@worcesterk12.org
 Chorus and Drama  Mrs. Johnson  BCComeaux@worcesterk12.org
 Band and Orchestra  Mr. Mundrick  PNMundrick@worcesterk12.org
 Health  Ms. Ouellet  MMBankertOuellet@worcesterk12.org
 Physical Education  Mr. O'Halloran      JJO'Halloran@worcesterk12.org
 Physical Education
 Mr. Sanzotti
 DMSanzotti@worcesterk12.org
 Art  Mrs. Gault  JRGault@worcesterk12.org
 Foreign Language  Mrs. Waterman  JJWaterman@worcesterk12.org
 ELL  Mrs. Westbrook  HRWestbrook@worcesterk12.org
 Flight and Space
 Mr.  Lieb  PALieb@worcesterk12.org
 Phoenix/Soar
 Mrs. Ridgely  JSRidgely@worcesterk12.org
 Digital Literacy
 Mrs. Merritt  KWMerritt@worcesterk12.org
 System 44
 Mrs. Peterson
 PEPeterson@worcesterk12.org
 Speech Pathologist  Mrs. Perella
 MLPerella@worcesterk12.org