8th Grade

 All 8th Grade  Mrs. Boyle
 Algebra I               MMBoyle@worcesterk12.org 
 Terrapins  Mrs. Green  Math  CMGreen@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Pettolina  Science      JLPettolina@worcesterk12.org
   Mr. C. Hill        Social Studies  CSHill@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Schafer  ILA  LRSchafer@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Davis  Resource  LMDavis@worcesterk12.org
 Gators  Mrs. McDaniel  Math  KSMcDaniel@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Prettyman
 Science  KEPrettyman@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Olsen  Social Studies  NLOlsen@worcesterk12.org
   Mr. Foy  ILA  JWFoy@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Smith
 Resource  MQSmith@worcesterk12.org
 Diamondbacks  Ms. Rutzler  Math  EBRutzler@worcesterk12.org 
   Mrs. G. Hancock  Science  GAHancock@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Friedman  Social Studies  SKFriedman@worcesterk12.org
   Mr. Genovesi  ILA  NAGenovesi@worcesterk12.org
 Komodo Dragons  Ms. Willey
 Math  JTWilley@worcesterk12.org
   Mr. C. Hancock  Science  CEHancock@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Jackson  Social Studies  KEJackson@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Meyer  ILA  ADMeyer@worcesterk12.org
   Mrs. Cater  Resource  MCCater@worcesterk12.org