Specials

Consumer Science
 Mrs. Jones  BTJones@worcesterk12.org
 Chorus and Drama  Mrs. Johnson  BCComeaux@worcesterk12.org
 Band and Orchestra  Mr. Mundrick  PNMundrick@worcesterk12.org
 Health  Ms. Ouellet  MMBankertOuellet@worcesterk12.org
 Physical Education  Mr. O'Halloran      JJO'Halloran@worcesterk12.org
 Physical Education
 Mr. Taylor
 AETaylor@worcesterk12.org
 Art  Mrs. Gault  JRGault@worcesterk12.org
 Foreign Language  Mrs. Waterman  JJWaterman@worcesterk12.org
 ELL  Mrs. Westbrook  HRWestbrook@worcesterk12.org
 PLTW- App Creator
 Mrs. Fritz  ARFritz@worcesterk12.org
 Phoenix/Soar
 Mrs. Ridgely  JSRidgely@worcesterk12.org
 Technology Education
 Mrs. Crosariol  NECrosariol@worcesterk12.org
 Technology Education
 Mrs. Brown
 CLBrown@worcesterk12.org
 System 44  Mr. Gardner  DRGardner@worcesterk12.org
 Speech Pathologist  Mrs. Perella
 MLPerella@worcesterk12.org