8th Grade

 All 8th Grade  Ms. Rutzler
 Algebra I               ERutzler@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 Terrapins  Mrs. Green  Math  CMGreen@mail.worcester.k12.md.us  
   Mrs. Pettolina  Science      JLPettolina@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mr. Chris Hill        Social Studies  CSHill@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mrs. Willett    ILA  NLWillett@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mrs. Davis  Resource  LMDavis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Gators  Mrs. McDaniel  Math  KSMcDaniel@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mrs. Fenoglietto
 Science  MCFenoglietto@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mr. Olsen  Social Studies  NLOlsen@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mr. Foy  ILA  JWFoy@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mrs. Lutz
 Resource  KELutz@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
 Diamondbacks  Ms. Boyle
 Math  MMBoyle@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mrs. G. Hancock  Science  GAHancock@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mrs. Cook  Social Studies  AMCook@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mrs. McCracken  ILA  JEMcCracken@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mrs. Walls  Resource  SKWalls@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
 Komodo Dragons  Ms. Willey
 Math  JTWilley@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mr. C. Hancock  Science  CEHancock@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mrs. Jackson  Social Studies  KEJackson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
   Mrs. Meyer  ILA  ADMeyer@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
   Mrs. Owens  Resource  HMOwens@mail.worcester.k12.md.us