Staff

Guidance:
Stephanie Zanowic, 7th Grade
SEZanowic@mail.worcester.k12.md.us


Cheryl Townsend, 8th Grade
CATownsend@worcesterk12.org
‚Äč

School Nurse:
Darlah Woodley
DWoodley@worcesterk12.org

Curriculum Coordinator:
Megan Fenoglietto
MCFenoglietto@worcesterk12.org

Media Specialist:
Yvonne Babcock
YMBabcock@worcesterk12.org

Technology Coach:
Nicole Crosariol
NECrosariol@worcesterk12.org