Staff

Guidance:
Cheryl Townsend, 7th Grade
CATownsend@worcesterk12.org

Stephanie Zanowic, 8th Grade
SEZanowic@mail.worcester.k12.md.us


School Nurse:
Darlah Woodley
DWoodley@worcesterk12.org

Curriculum Coordinator:
Megan Fenoglietto
MCFenoglietto@worcesterk12.org

Media Specialist:
Cheryl Brown
CLBrown@worcesterk12.org

Technology Coach:
Nicole Crosariol
NECrosariol@worcesterk12.org